A User may not be deleted for compliance purposes but may be deactivated. By doing so, the User will remain on the Users page with an inactive status. The inactive User will be restricted from logging into the system and will no longer be assigned to any job. Previously recorded actions for that specific User will remain logged in the system.
To deactivate a user click Admin > Users and then click the ⋮ menu on the far right of the user's name and select Deactivate.