Each online hiring system requires at least one System Administrator. More than one System Administrator may be assigned, but is not necessary. By default, the individual who places the initial order for a system is assigned as the Account Administrator. The Administrator may retain this appointed role or may transfer it to another system user if desired.
This role is for users who require full access and are high-level decision-makers for the hiring team. It provides maximum visibility and all permissions which enables the administrator to see all information including job templates, all jobs, all applicants, reports, and user metrics in addition to the ability to make system-wide changes at any time.
The Administrator Role is locked by the system and cannot be edited. If needed, Customized Roles can be established as a means to grant or limit selected User's access to more sensitive areas of the application.
Note: The Administrator Role can view all jobs but is not automatically assigned as a member of the Hiring Team for each Job.